How does Team Dashboard billing work?
Jump to: Annual Plans
Monthly Plans and Subscriptions
On monthly plans, Teams are billed at the beginning of the billing cycle each month. The plan rate depends on the number of active members on the Team at the beginning of the billing cycle.
- $30/month for 0-10 active members (Basic Plan)
- $60/month for 11-20 active members (Pro Plan)
- $100/month for 21-100 active members (Large Team Plan)
- If your team has more than 100 active members, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
If you change plan tiers in the middle of a billing cycle, you will be prorated at the NEXT month's bill (see below).
Setting up your team is free and requires no payment information. When your team has active members (with recorded data), you can activate your team.
Once activated, you will be billed immediately based on the number of active members on your team.
Upgrading/Downgrading and Prorations
As you add and remove members from your team, your billing plan will automatically update, and your plan changes will be prorated at the time of the change.
- You are currently on the Basic Plan at a rate of $30 per month
- Halfway through the month, you decide to upgrade to the Pro Plan ($60/month)
- You will receive upgraded Pro Plan services WITHOUT any additional charges until the NEXT billing cycle
- Then (next month) your bill will be $60 for the Pro Plan, plus a prorated catchup charge for the previous month's partial upgraded services.
- Previous bill: $30
- You upgraded to $60/month: no additional charge at that time
- Next bill: $60 (new service) + (($60/2)-($30/2)) "catchup" charge = ~$75
After that, if you stay on the Pro Plan, it will resume being a flat $60 going forward.
You can cancel your subscription at any time from the dashboard at https://dashboard.elitehrv.com/team/billing
Once canceled, you will still have active service until the end of your billing period. After the end of your billing period, service will stop, and you won't receive any further charges.
Please note that if you have deactivated all of your team members, but still have an active subscription, the billing will continue to charge you. Please cancel your subscription if you do not wish to be billed following these instructions: Cancel Team Subscription
You may re-activate your team after canceling at any time.
If you re-active before your team's final billing cycle ends, your team will resume as normal. If you re-activate your team after previously fully cancelling it, it will start a new subscription, similar to when you first signed up.
Annual Plans and Subscriptions
- Basic Plan (normally $30/month): $24.16 in credits used per month
- Pro Plan (normally $60/month): $48.33 in credits used per month
- Large Team Plan (normally $100/month): $81.66 in credits used per month