Cancel Personal Pro Subscription
If you cancel your Elite HRV Personal Pro Dashboard subscription, your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle. Canceling your Personal Pro subscription will not delete your Elite HRV account information, so if you choose to reactivate the subscription in future, you will be able to access all of your Elite HRV account data.
1. Log into dashboard.elitehrv.com
2. Hit the dropdown arrow in the top right corner by your name, and choose "Billing" from the dropdown menu:
3. On the Billing page, hit "Cancel Subscription."