How to Delete a Team
When you Cancel a Team Subscription, the team is not deleted - you can always reactivate the subscription to resume analyzing team member data. The team can still be logged into at dashboard.elitehrv.com.
If you'd like to go ahead and completely delete a team after you've canceled the subscription, go into the "Settings" area and scroll to the bottom. There should be a red button on the right-hand side that says "Delete Team". This action cannot be undone. If you ever need that team again, you'll have to create it from scratch: How to Create a Team